News

2017-2018 Honor Roll Students

2017-2018 Honor Roll Students

CHAMBERS HIGH SCHOOL FIRST SEMESTER HONOR ROLL 2017-2018 ALL A's Seniors-Jamie Koenig Juniors-Starlea Bowen Sophomores-Taylor Peter, Samuel Jesse Freshmen-Alexis Butterfield, Ryann Haburchak, N......

read more
Special School Board Meeting

Special School Board Meeting

Chambers Board of Education Chambers Public Schools Special Board Meeting Agenda Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:00 p.m. Call to Order A. Roll Call B. ......

read more
Monthly Parent Meeting

Monthly Parent Meeting

Due to conflicts, the monthly parent meeting scheduled for Tuesday, January 16 has been moved to Wednesday, January 17 at 5:30 pm. The agenda for the meeting will be to review the student, parent, and......

read more
SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Thu, Jan 25, 6:30 PM
Fri, Jan 26, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 30, 1:30 PM
Wed, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 19
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Circled_thumb_eyes

Junior High girls basketball games scheduled for Monday, January 22 in Ewing have been cancelled and will not be rescheduled.

about 14 hours ago |
Chambers School
Circled_thumb_profile_1

CWC with the huge win! 20-18. Great job Renegades.

5 days ago |
CWC Activities
Circled_thumb_profile_1

18-18, 29 seconds. CWC has the ball.

5 days ago |
CWC Activities
Circled_thumb_profile_1

18-16, 43 seconds. CWC has the ball.

5 days ago |
CWC Activities
Circled_thumb_profile_1

14-16 after 3. CWC ball to start the 4th.

5 days ago |
CWC Activities
SEE ALL POSTS